You’re invited to Creative’s Christmas Open House!

Pop in for Michael’s Mum’s famous homemade mince pies & sausage rolls and try some of Nichola’s amazing Christmas cake at the Creative Chiropractic Open House from Monday 19th to Thursday 22nd December!

creative chiropractic, christmas open house, pensthorpeIt really is that time of year again and next week, Monday to Thursday between 9am and 6pm, the Creative Chiropractic team invites you to our first Christmas Open House since moving to the new Practice at Pensthorpe Natural Park!

With under two weeks until Christmas Day, Mr. Bownes and the team have been getting into the festive mood at the Practice, as you can see!

It’s been a busy year, so we are going to use the festive period to recharge our batteries in readiness for what promises to be an exciting 2017! Take a look at our opening times below…

Festive Opening Times

Friday 23rd December 8:30am-1pm
Christmas Eve CLOSED
Christmas Day CLOSED
Boxing Day CLOSED
Tuesday 27th December CLOSED
Wednesday 28th December 8:30am-6pm
Thursday 29th December 8:30am-6pm
Friday 30th December 8:30am-5pm
Saturday 31st December CLOSED
Sunday 1st January CLOSED
Monday 2nd January CLOSED
Open as normal from Tuesday 3rd January 8:30am-6pm

Mr Bownes, Creative Chiropractic, elfFrom everyone at Creative Chiropractic, we hope you enjoy the holidays. Have a Cracking Christmas and a Healthy New Year!

This entry was posted in Creative Chiropractic, What's Mr Bownes been up to? and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.